cause You first loved me   Leave a comment

You give me strength i need
i’m happy i’ve been set free
and each new moment i live for You
i live cause You live in me

You show Your love each day
You lead me in Your ways
i’m right where i need to be
i love You cause You first loved me

i love You cause You hold me close
i love You cause You live in me
i love You cause Your love is amazing
i love You cause You first loved me
i love You cause You first loved me

i love you cause You hold me close
i love You cause You live in me
i love You cause Your love is amazing
i love You cause You first loved me
i love You cause You first loved me

You proved Your love that day
when You took my sin away
You died upon a tree
i live cause You live in me

Lord everything i do
let it be for You
You’ve given all to me
I love You cause You first loved me

i love You cause You hold me close
i love You cause You live in me
i love You cause Your love is amazing
i love You cause You first loved me
i love You cause You first loved me

i love you cause You hold me close
i love You cause You live in me
i love You cause Your love is amazing
i love You cause You first loved me
i love You cause You first loved me

Posted July 22, 2010 by mattiev9287 in songs

Leave a Reply

